Categories
Knights of Earth News.

News jan 2023

Hi All

Been quiet for a while. I had a strange start to the year and have then been ill. Unfortunately life has been bit turned upside down. I am having to start a new career this month as well as working through two modules of my degree. This means that I haven’t been able to progress with Power’s Temptation as much as I would have liked. I am now in the final editing stages and will try and get it finished as soon as possible. This delay does present an opportunity. Now is the perfect time to jump into the Knights of Earth Saga, ready for the release of book 3. For self-published authors, reviews are more important than sales. That is the reason I have made Knowledge Lost free to read on Wattpad. It would mean a great deal if it was read by as many of you as possible, liked on the site and then reviewed on Amazon. This will make it more likely to reach a greater audience. Thank you all.

Hopefully I will be able to bring you Power’s Temptation soon.

https://www.wattpad.com/1280535251-knowledge-lost-knights-of-earth-book-1-the-church

Leave a comment